Approved Deliverable Brands

Sr. No.Brand NameCorporate WebsiteContactEmailLocation
1 The Perth Mint Refinery www.perthmint.com.au David Woodford david.woodford@perthmintrefinery.com.au Australia
2 Heraeus Limited www.heraeus.com/en Markus Schwedt markus.schwedt@heraeus.com Honk Kong
3 Rand Refinery Ltd. www.randrefinery.com Richard Collocott RichardC@gold.co.za South Africa
4 PAMP SA www.pamp.com Teresita Freddi Teresita.Freddi@pamp.com Switzerland
5 Valcambi SA www.valcambi.com Brigitte De feudis brigitte.defeudis@valcambi.com Switzerland
6 Argor-Heraeus SA www.argor.com Benz Marie marie.benz@argor.com Switzerland
7 Istanbul Gold Refinery www.igrglobal.com Oscan Halac ugur.erses@iar.com.tr Turkey
8 Al Etihad Gold www.aletihadgold.com Sami Abu Ahmed sami.abuahmad@aletihadgold.com UAE
9 Emirates Gold DMCC www.emiratesgold.ae Rami Shakarchi rami.shakarchi@emiratesgold.ae  UAE