Approved Brands for Bullion as Collateral

Only Dubai Good Delivery (DGD) accredited gold and silver brands will be considered acceptable non-cash collateral for trading on DGCX.  For a comprehensive list of the current DGD brands, see below. To read more about the DMCC DGD standard, click here.

Gold

Sr. No.Brand NameCorporate WebsiteFirst Name Last Name EmailLocation
1 The Perth Mint Refinery www.perthmint.com.au David Woodford david.woodford@perthmintrefinery.com.au Australia
2 KCM AD http://kcm2000.bg Anton Shukerov anton.shukerov@kcm.bg Bulgaria
3 Heraeus Limited www.heraeus.com/en Markus Schwedt markus.schwedt@heraeus.com Honk Kong
5 Tanaka Kikinzoku Kogyo K.K. www.tanaka.co.jp Hitoshi Kosai kosai@ml.tanaka.co.jp; hitkosai@gmail.com Japan
6 L'azurde Company for Jewelry www.lazurde.com Kannan Ramaseshan kannan@lazurde.com KSA
7 Met-Mex Peñoles, SA www.penoles.com.mx J Manuel Martinez J-Manuel_Martinez@penoles.com.mx Mexico
8 KGHM Polska Miedz SA www.kghm.com Diana Porębska d.porebska@kghm.pl Poland
9 Krastsvetmet www.krastsvetmet.com Alexey Kornienko akornienko@krastsvetmet.ru; ves@knfmp.ru Russia
10 Rand Refinery Ltd. www.randrefinery.com Richard Collocott RichardC@gold.co.za South Africa
11 PAMP SA www.pamp.com Teresita Freddi Teresita.Freddi@pamp.com Switzerland
12 Valcambi SA www.valcambi.com Brigitte De feudis brigitte.defeudis@valcambi.com Switzerland
13 Argor-Heraeus SA www.argor.com Benz Marie marie.benz@argor.com Switzerland
14 Istanbul Gold Refinery www.igrglobal.com Oscan Halac ugur.erses@iar.com.tr Turkey
15 Al Etihad Gold www.aletihadgold.com Sami Abu Ahmed sami.abuahmad@aletihadgold.com UAE
16 Emirates Gold DMCC www.emiratesgold.ae Rami Shakarchi rami.shakarchi@emiratesgold.ae  UAE
17 Fujairah Gold FZE www.fujairahgold.com Tapan Mappat m.tapan@fujairahgold.com UAE
18 Nadir Metal Rafineri Cihan Korap cihan.korap@nadirgold.com UAE
19 Gulf Gold Refinery FZE http://gulfgoldrefinery.com Jan Carnogursky jan@gulfrefinery.com UAE
20 Tony Goetz www.tonygoetz.com/ Alain Goetz alaingoetz@goetzgold.com UAE
21 Shirpur Gold Refinery www.shirpurgold.com/ Jeff Rhodes jeff@zeegold.esselgroup.com UAE


Silver

Sr. No.Brand NameCorporate WebsiteFirst Name Last Name EmailLocation
1 The Perth Mint Refinery www.perthmint.com.au David Woodford david.woodford@perthmintrefinery.com.au Australia
2 KCM AD http://kcm2000.bg Anton Shukerov anton.shukerov@kcm.bg Bulgaria
3 Tanaka Kikinzoku Kogyo K.K. www.tanaka.co.jp Hitoshi Kosai kosai@ml.tanaka.co.jp; hitkosai@gmail.com Japan
4 Met-Mex Peñoles, SA www.penoles.com.mx J Manuel Martinez J-Manuel_Martinez@penoles.com.mx Mexico
5 Rand Refinery Ltd. www.randrefinery.com Richard Collocott RichardC@gold.co.za South Africa
6 PAMP SA www.pamp.com Teresita Freddi Teresita.Freddi@pamp.com Switzerland
7 Valcambi SA www.valcambi.com Brigitte De feudis brigitte.defeudis@valcambi.com Switzerland
8 Al Etihad Gold www.aletihadgold.com Sami Abu Ahmed sami.abuahmad@aletihadgold.com UAE
9 Fujairah Gold FZE www.fujairahgold.com Tapan Mappat m.tapan@fujairahgold.com UAE